Infinite Sunggyu Ungkap Tracklist “Another Me”

INFINITE Sunggyu sedang bersiap-siap untuk merilis single debut mini-album, “Another Me“, dan setelah mengungkapkan pre-release lagu nya “Shine“, saatnya untuk berbagi tracklist untuk album mini.

Debut mini-album Sunggyu akan menampilkan total 6 lagu termasuk “Shine” dan versi akustik dari “Only Tears“.

“Another Me” akan rilis pada 19 November. Sampai saat itu, check out tracklist bawah.

1 – Another Me
2 – 60 Seconds
3 – I Need You
4 – Only Tears (Acoustic Ver)
5 – Shine
6 – 41 Days




Indo Trans : Kpop World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s