KBS Music Bank – 16 November, 2012

PSY winning K-Chart

B1A4 – “Tried To Walk”

The Seeya feat. Taewoon from SPEED – “Be With You”

Dal Shabet – “Have, Don’t Have”

Girls Day – “Don’t Forget Me”

A-JAX – “2MYX”

C-CLOWN – “Far Away”

HyunA – “Ice Cream”

Miss A – “I Don’t Need A Man”

AOA – “Get Out”

Jewelry – “Look At Me”

Crayon Pop – “Dancing Queen”

OFFROAD – “Be Pop”

Arie Band – “Oh! You”

B1A4, Dal Shabet and Kim Jong Kook Backstage

Kim Sungkyu from INFINITE Comeback Next Week


Source : SOOMPI

Indo Trans : Kpop World